AVIANCA Flight AV 9824 Status

Bogota, Colombia to Manizales, Colombia

Domestic flight AV 9824 from Bogota (BOG) Colombia to Manizales (MZL) Colombia operated by AVIANCA - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

AVIANCA (AV) 9824 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
AVIANCA Flight Status

AV 9824
AVIANCA

Scheduled 13:25 BOG Scheduled 14:38 MZL
Scheduled Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: AVIANCA
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: BOG Arrival Airport: MZL
Departure Airport: El Dorado International Airport, Bogota, Colombia Arrival Airport: La Nubia Airport, Manizales, Colombia
BOG Time Zone: GMT -5:00 MZL Time Zone: GMT -5:00
BOG Current Time: Tuesday 2018-06-19 06:55 AM MZL Current Time: Tuesday 2018-06-19 06:55 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 13 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 152 kms / 94 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

AVIANCA AV 9824 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-27 Wednesday 13:25 14:38 (BOG) Bogota (MZL) Manizales Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 13:25 14:38 (BOG) Bogota (MZL) Manizales Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 13:25 14:38 (BOG) Bogota (MZL) Manizales Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 13:25 14:38 (BOG) Bogota (MZL) Manizales Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 13:25 14:38 (BOG) Bogota (MZL) Manizales Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 13:25 14:38 (BOG) Bogota (MZL) Manizales Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 13:25 14:38 (BOG) Bogota (MZL) Manizales Scheduled
2018-06-20 Wednesday 13:25 14:38 (BOG) Bogota (MZL) Manizales Scheduled

AV 9824 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-17 Sunday 13:55 14:38 43 minute(s) (BOG) Bogota (MZL) Manizales Landed 14:38
2018-06-18 Monday 13:55 14:36 41 minute(s) (BOG) Bogota (MZL) Manizales Landed 14:36
2018-06-15 Friday 14:36 15:22 46 minute(s) (BOG) Bogota (MZL) Manizales Landed 15:22
2018-06-16 Saturday 13:54 14:36 42 minute(s) (BOG) Bogota (MZL) Manizales Landed 14:36
2018-06-13 Wednesday 14:08 14:54 45 minute(s) (BOG) Bogota (MZL) Manizales Landed 14:54
2018-06-14 Thursday 13:55 14:40 45 minute(s) (BOG) Bogota (MZL) Manizales Landed 14:40